AEG Live

News

TIM AND ERIC & DR. STEVE BRULE ARE COMING TO A TOWN NEAR YOU!

If you’ve ever seen Tim and Eric (the duo of Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim) live, you are already aware these two know how to put on a performance – complete with singing, dancing, and all sorts of other Tim and Eric-isms. If you haven’t experienced the comedic force behind Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job! (and the soon-to-be-unleashed Tim and Eric’s Bedtime Stories) in person, well, you’ve obviously missed out on some key moments in history, but we’ll let that slide for now. Past triumphs aside, NO ONE has seen Tim AND Eric AND Check It Out’s Dr. Steve Brule live in 2014! As on his program, Check It Out!, where Dr. Steve Brule discovers and shares bits of great knowledge about all areas of life, the Dr. Steve Brule live show will educate crowds in a similar fashion. This power trio has put together a show of a lifetime for you and your pep-pep and they’re venturing to pretty much every major city in North America. No excuses this time, ya danguses! Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday, July 18 at 10am local time at www.axs.com.

TIM AND ERIC & DR. STEVE BRULE 2014 TOUR DATES:
Thu. Sep. 4 - Montreal, QC @ Club Soda
Sat. Sep. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Sun. Sep. 7 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Thu. Sep. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Wed. Sep. 10 – Portland, OR @ Portland Center for the Performing Arts – Newmark Theatre
Thu. Sep. 11 – San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
Fri. Sep. 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel
Sat. Sep. 13 – San Diego, CA @ Balboa Theatre
Mon. Sep. 15 – Denver, CO @ Paramount Theatre
Wed. Sep. 17 – Austin, TX @ Paramount Theatre
Thu. Sep. 18 – Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre
Fri. Sep. 19 – New Orleans, LA @ Civic Theatre
Sat. Sep. 20 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse [2 shows 8p & 10:30p]
Sun. Sep. 21 – Nashville, TN @ Tennessee Performing Arts Center’s James K. Polk Theatre
Sep. 23 & 24 – Chicago, IL @ Athenaeum Theatre
Thu. Sep. 25 – Milwaukee, WI @ Pabst Theater
Fri. Sep. 26 – Minneapolis, MN @ State Theatre
Sat. Sep. 27 – Madison, WI @ Barrymore Theatre
Tue. Sep. 30 – Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
Wed. Oct. 1 – Cleveland, OH @ Playhouse Square – Ohio Theatre
Fri. Oct. 3 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland
Sat. Oct. 4 – Boston, MA @ Berklee Performance Center
Thu. Oct. 9 – Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre
Fri. Oct. 10 – Glenside, PA @ Keswick Theatre
Sat. Oct. 11 – New York, NY @ Best Buy Theater [2 shows 7:30p & 10:30p]

Tim and Eric online:
http://www.timanderic.com/
https://www.facebook.com/officialTIMandERIC
http://timanderic.tumblr.com/
https://twitter.com/timheidecker
https://twitter.com/ericwareheim
https://www.youtube.com/user/TimandEricJash
http://video.adultswim.com/check-it-out-with-dr-steve-brule/

Video