AEG Live

Websites

Official Website | Amazon

Pop

Cher

Events

Events in the area
Date/Time Location  
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 7:30PM Verizon Center Washington, DC Buy Tickets More Info
Date / Time Location  
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 8:00PM CenturyLink Center Bossier City, LA Buy Tickets More Info
Monday Nov 17, 2014 7:30PM Pensacola Bay Center Pensacola, FL Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014 7:30PM North Charleston Coliseum Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday Nov 23, 2014 7:30PM The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 7:30PM PPL Center Allentown, PA Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 7:30PM Verizon Center Washington, DC Buy Tickets More Info
Monday Dec 8, 2014 7:30PM Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Long Island, NY Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014 8:00PM Madison Square Garden New York City, NY Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Dec 12, 2014 7:30PM Prudential Center Newark, NJ Buy Tickets More Info
Monday Dec 15, 2014 8:00PM Madison Square Garden New York City, NY Buy Tickets More Info

< 21 - 30 of 30 Events

Video

Bio

A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has...

Expand
A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has released more than 25 albums and sold over100 million records worldwide in her Grammy-winning solo recording career.