AEG Live

Websites

Official Website | Amazon

Pop

Cher

Events

Events in the Ashburn area
Date/Time Location  
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 7:30PM Verizon Center Washington, DC Buy Tickets More Info
Date / Time Location  
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 8:00PM Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday Jan 15, 2015 7:30PM Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM Resch Center Green Bay, WI Buy Tickets More Info
Monday Jan 19, 2015 7:30PM i wireless Center Moline, IL Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM United Center Chicago, IL Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Jan 23, 2015 8:00PM U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 8:00PM Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 8:00PM CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday Jan 29, 2015 7:30PM INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015 7:30PM Fargodome Fargo, ND Buy Tickets More Info

< 21 - 30 of 30 Events

Video

Bio

A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has...

Expand
A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has released more than 25 albums and sold over100 million records worldwide in her Grammy-winning solo recording career.