AEG Live

Websites

Official Website | Amazon

Pop

Cher

Events

Date / Time Location  
Monday May 12, 2014 7:30PM Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday May 14, 2014 7:30PM Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL Buy Tickets More Info
Friday May 16, 2014 8:00PM Amway Center Orlando, FL Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday May 17, 2014 8:00PM BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday May 25, 2014 8:00PM MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday May 28, 2014 7:30PM Pepsi Center Denver, CO Buy Tickets More Info
Friday May 30, 2014 8:00PM Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday May 31, 2014 8:00PM Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Buy Tickets More Info
Monday Jun 2, 2014 7:30PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Jun 4, 2014 7:30PM Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Buy Tickets More Info

< 11 - 20 of 35 Events >

Video

Bio

A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has...

Expand
A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has released more than 25 albums and sold over100 million records worldwide in her Grammy-winning solo recording career.