AEG Live

Websites

Official Website | Amazon

Pop

Cher

Events

Events in the area
Date/Time Location  
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 7:30PM Verizon Center Washington, DC Buy Tickets More Info
Date / Time Location  
Sunday Nov 9, 2014 7:30PM United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 7:30PM Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday Nov 13, 2014 7:30PM American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 8:00PM CenturyLink Center Bossier City, LA Buy Tickets More Info
Monday Nov 17, 2014 7:30PM Pensacola Bay Center Pensacola, FL Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014 7:30PM North Charleston Coliseum Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Nov 21, 2014 7:30PM Richmond Coliseum Richmond, VA Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday Nov 23, 2014 7:30PM The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 7:30PM PPL Center Allentown, PA Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday Dec 4, 2014 7:30PM Times Union Center Albany, NY Buy Tickets More Info

1 - 10 of 30 Events >

Video

Bio

A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has...

Expand
A world famous superstar for more than 40 years, the Oscar and Emmy-winning performer has conquered every endeavor - concerts, recordings, Broadway, TV, movies, film directing and books. Cher has released more than 25 albums and sold over100 million records worldwide in her Grammy-winning solo recording career.