AEG Live

Websites

Official Website | Amazon

Pop

Katy Perry

Events

Events in the Woodbridge area
Date/Time Location  
Friday Jul 25, 2014 7:30PM Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Buy Tickets More Info
Date / Time Location  
Monday Sep 1, 2014 7:00PM Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 7:00PM Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 7:00PM Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Sep 12, 2014 7:30PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 7:30PM Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 7:00PM Honda Center Anaheim, CA Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 7:00PM Honda Center Anaheim, CA Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Sep 19, 2014 7:30PM STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 7:30PM STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA Buy Tickets More Info
Monday Sep 22, 2014 7:00PM SAP Center at San Jose San Jose, CA Buy Tickets More Info

< 21 - 30 of 43 Events >

Video