AEG Live

Websites

Amazon | Official Website

Hip Hop / Rap

Pitbull

Events

Date / Time Location  
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 7:30PM Don Haskins Center El Paso, TX On Sale Soon More Info
Thursday Jan 29, 2015 7:30PM US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ On Sale Soon More Info
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 7:30PM Mandalay Bay Events Center Las Vegas, NV On Sale Soon More Info
Thursday Feb 5, 2015 7:30PM American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX On Sale Soon More Info
Friday Feb 6, 2015 7:30PM United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX On Sale Soon More Info
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 7:30PM Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX On Sale Soon More Info
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 7:30PM Rabobank Arena Theater & Convention Center Bakersfield, CA On Sale Soon More Info
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 7:30PM Oracle Arena Oakland, CA On Sale Soon More Info
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015 7:30PM Pepsi Center Denver, CO On Sale Soon More Info
Thursday Feb 19, 2015 7:30PM Target Center Minneapolis, MN On Sale Soon More Info

1 - 10 of 11 Events >