AEG Live

Websites

Amazon | Official Website

Hip Hop / Rap

Pitbull

Events

Date / Time Location  
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 7:30PM Don Haskins Center El Paso, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 7:30PM Don Haskins Center El Paso, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday Jan 29, 2015 7:30PM US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 7:30PM Mandalay Bay Events Center Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday Feb 5, 2015 7:30PM American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Feb 6, 2015 7:30PM United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 7:30PM Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 7:30PM Rabobank Arena Theater & Convention Center Bakersfield, CA Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Feb 13, 2015 7:30PM STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 7:30PM Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Buy Tickets More Info

1 - 10 of 13 Events >