AEG Live

Websites

Amazon | Official Website

Hard Rock / Metal

Guns N' Roses

Events

Date / Time Location  
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014 7:30PM Club Nokia Los Angeles, CA Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday May 21, 2014 9:00PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday May 24, 2014 10:00PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday May 25, 2014 11:45PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday May 28, 2014 9:00PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Friday May 30, 2014 10:00PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday May 31, 2014 11:45PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Jun 4, 2014 9:00PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Jun 6, 2014 10:00PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Jun 7, 2014 10:00PM The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info

1 - 10 of 10 Events

Bio

Celebrated worldwide as one of the most important rock acts in music history, Guns N’ Roses are Axl Rose, DJ Ashba (guitar), Dizzy Reed (keyboards), Tommy Stinson (bass), Richard Fortus...

Expand

Celebrated worldwide as one of the most important rock acts in music history, Guns N’ Roses are Axl Rose, DJ Ashba (guitar), Dizzy Reed (keyboards), Tommy Stinson (bass), Richard Fortus (guitar), Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (guitar), Chris Pitman (keyboards) and Frank Ferrer (drums). Guns N’ Roses continue on their sold-out global tour, with shows in the US, Europe, visits to Latin America and multiple festivals, having played to millions of fans around the globe.