AEG Live

Websites

Amazon | Official Website

Pop

Celine Dion

Events

Date / Time Location  
Thursday Aug 27, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday Aug 30, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Sep 4, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Sep 5, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Friday Sep 11, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 7:30PM The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets More Info

1 - 10 of 40 Events >

Video

Bio

Celine Dion, one of the most immediately recognized, widely respected and successful performers in pop music history, returns to resume her Las Vegas show, Celine on Thursday, August 27, 2015....

Expand

Celine Dion, one of the most immediately recognized, widely respected and successful performers in pop music history, returns to resume her Las Vegas show, Celine on Thursday, August 27, 2015. Celine at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace is a glamorous show featuring Celine’s biggest hits directed by famed Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich.